<3

Sofie Bruhn
darling, I love you more than ever. you are my everything. without you I do not know what I do. for it is you I love. you are her I will never let go of. all the memories with you is sick wonderful. I forget it, never. all you're beautiful.
you mean everything to me .
you are always there for me when I need you most. it's so true friends are. you e really true. We have known each other since we were small. from the cradle to the grave! you leave me so I do not know what we do. so promise to never disappoint me. You have not failed me yet. so hope you do not do that either. you are so wonderful. if all were as you would all be wonderful. but you should know that you have a heart of gold. and I'm really happy that I got you. I love you more baby


svenska:
Sofie Bruhn
älskling, jag älskar dig mer än någonsin. du är mitt allt. utan dig Jag vet inte vad jag gör. för det är dig jag älskar. du är henne jag aldrig kommer släppa. alla minnen med dig är sjukt underbart. Jag glömmer det aldrig. Allt du är vacker.
du betyder allt för mig.
du är alltid där för mig när jag behöver dig mest. Det är så sant vänner är. du e verkligen sant. Vi har känt varandra sedan vi var små. från vaggan till graven! du lämnar mig så jag inte vet vad vi gör. så lovar att aldrig svika mig. Du har inte svikit mig ännu. så hoppas du inte gör det heller. du är så underbar. Om alla var som du skulle allt vara underbart. men du ska veta att du har ett hjärta av guld. och jag är verkligen glad att jag har dig. Jag älskar dig mer baby gumman





I'm happy in your vicinity, you make me so happy. it's you who makes me smile!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0